Team

Universitätsprofessoren

Prof. Dr. Peggy G. Braun

pbraun@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 221

Prof. Dr. Ernst Lücker

luecker@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 222

 

Sekretariat

Kerstin Hirsch

hirschk@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 220

 

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. med. vet. Heike Mitterer-Istyagin

heike.mitterer-istyagin@uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 145

Dr. med. vet. Thiemo Albert

albert@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 217

Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Wiacek

claudia.wiacek@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 227

Dr. rer. nat. Martin Köthe

mkoethe@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 196

Dr. med. vet. Jasem Saffaf

saffaf@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 223

Dr. med. vet. Marko Rossow

marko.rossow@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 202

Dr. med. vet. Birka

stefan.birka@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 226

TA Christian Bauschulte

christian.bauschulte@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 223

Dipl.-Ing. Maria Kryger

maria.kryger@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 233/-129

 

Doktoranden

TÄ Jenny Knabe

jenny.knabe@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 233/-129

TÄ Anna Joana Dittrich

anna.joana.dittrich@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 231

TÄ Antonia Raida

antonia.raida@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 234

TA Philipp Rolzhäuser

philipp.rolzhaeuser@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 223

TÄ Tomke Prüser

tomke_friederike.prueser@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 231

 

 

technisches Personal

Steffi Berft

steffi.berft@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 192

Dr. rer. nat. Annekathrin Froeb-Borgwardt

a.froeb@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 195

Lutz Gumpert

gumpert@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
+49-341-97 38 175

Lia Kieker

kieker@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
+49-341-97 38 228

Jana Krug

Jana.Krug@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 230/-172/-237

Yvonne Lenk

y.lenk@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 241

Hannes Petri

hannes.petri@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 231

Stephanie Schlobach

stephanie.schlobach@uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 063

Ramona Sehm

sehm@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 241/-194

Uta Voigt

Uta.Voigt@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 230/-171/-172

Heiko Wellner

wellner@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 228

 

Auszubildende

Luise Benndorf

luise.benndorf@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

+49-341-97 38 195

letzte Änderung: 13.06.2018