Languages

Staff

Professors                                    

  E-Mail/telefon
     
Prof. Dr. Peggy G. Braun   pbraun@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 221
Prof. Dr. Ernst Lücker   luecker@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 222
     

Secretariat

   
     
Kerstin Hirsch   hirschk@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 220
     

Scientific staff

   
     
Dr. med. vet. Martina Ludewig   mludewig@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 145
Dr. med. vet. Thiemo Albert   albert@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 217
Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Wiacek   claudia.wiacek@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 227
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Köthe   mkoethe@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 196
Dr. med. vet. Jasem Saffaf   saffaf@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 223
Dr. med. vet. Marko Rossow   marko.rossow@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 202
Dr. med. vet. Stefan Birka   stefan.birka@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 223
TA Christian Bauschulte   christian.bauschulte@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 223
Dipl.-Ing. Maria Kryger   maria.kryger@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 233 /-129

Postgraduates

   
     
Marie Bernard   +49-341-97 38 233
TÄ Jenny Haas   jenny.haas@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de 
    +49-341-97 38 223
TÄ Jenny Knabe   jenny.knabe@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 233 /-129
Dipl.-Lebensm.- Chem. Denise Melde   melde@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 231
TÄ Anna Joana Dittrich   anna.joana.dittrich@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 231
TÄ Sophia Wohlfahrt   sophia.wohlfahrt@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 228
TÄ Antonia Raida   antonia.raida@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 223
TA Philipp Rolzhäuser   philipp.rolzhaeuser@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 223

Technical staff

   
     
Steffi Berft   steffi.berft@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 192 
Dr. rer. nat. Annekathrin Froeb-Borgwardt   a.froeb@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 195
Lutz Gumpert   gumpert@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 175
Lia Kieker   kieker@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 228
Jana Krug   Jana.Krug@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 230 /-172/-237
Yvonne Lenk   y.lenk@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 241 / -194
Hannes Petri   hannes.petri@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 231
Stephanie Schlobach   stephanie.schlobach@uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 063
Ramona Sehm   sehm@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 241 /-194
Uta Voigt   Uta.Voigt@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 230 /-171 /-172
Heiko Wellner   wellner@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
    +49-341-97 38 228
     

Trainees

   
     
 Luise Benndorf   luise.benndorf@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de 
     +49-341-97 38194